Isabella's Book Club

Deborah Tadema

Deborah Tadema received a diploma in “Short Story and Fiction Writing.” Following this, she completed three levels of a creative writing course. She currently belongs to a writing group and has her work critiqued on a regular basis.

Author of: Break in The Wind, Taken Twice, No Honor Between Brothers, Abandoned Honor and Restless Honor. Soon to come; Sacred Honor and Thunder in The Wind.

Deb grew up in Port Stanley, Ontario, the eldest of six children. She met her first husband in high school, moved to St. Thomas and had two daughters. Many years later she gained two stepsons when she married her current husband. They have nine grandchildren and live near the village of Bayfield.

Aside from working manufacturing positions, Deb has worked in retail and in a garden center. Now, she spends a lot of time devoted to her writing. And plans on publishing novels for a long time.

Bessie: The Monster in Lake Eerie

Bessie: The Monster in Lake Eerie


And the town may never be the same ever again...

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Books-A-Million
Buy from Alibris
Buy from Book Depository